Team Serie: Who is Alexa Aufdermauer?

News

In our series “Who is…?” we introduce you to all of our team members. This time we dive into our management team!

Alexa Aufdermauer

  • Alexa has been working for Qualitas since 2014. At that time the web application of Suckler Cow Switzerland, the BeefNet, was launched and Alexa took care of the project management and customer care. Since the reorganization in September 2018, she has been Head of the Project Management & Business Analysis department and is a member of the management board.
  • Alexa gained her knowledge and experience during her studies of agronomy at the Swiss Federal Institute of Technology (ETH) with a focus on animal breeding. Before joining Qualitas, she worked for Suckler Cow Switzerland herself. Many contacts from this time have remained and the knowledge of the processes at Suckler Cow Switzerland still helps her in her daily work nowadays.
  • At Qualitas Alexa especially appreciates the open and trusting way of dealing with each other in the team and of course with our customers and the interesting working environment with very diverse projects. She also considers the high value of further training at Qualitas to be an important aspect.
  • Her part-time workload and flexible working hours make it easier for her to combine family and work. And so there is always enough time for interesting books or a jogging session. With her family she likes to go hiking in the nature. Alexa is still dreaming of a piece of land for gardening, but so far the balcony has been the only alternative. 🥕
Alexa Aufdermauer Profil
Menu

Team Serie: Who is Alexa Aufdermauer?

News

In unserer Serie “Who is…?” stellen wir euch unser Team vor. Diesmal tauchen wir ein in unser Geschäftsleitungs-Team!

Alexa Aufdermauer

  • Alexa arbeitet seit 2014 bei der Qualitas. Damals ging die Webapplikation von Mutterkuh Schweiz, das BeefNet, live und Alexa hat sich um das Projektmanagement und die Kundenbetreuung gekümmert. Seit der Neustrukturierung im September 2018 leitet sie den Fachbereich Projektmanagement & Business Analyse und ist Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung.
  • Ihr Wissen und ihre Erfahrungen hat Alexa einerseits bei ihrem Agronomiestudium an der ETH mit der Fachrichtung Tierzucht erlangt, zum anderen hat sie vor ihrer Zeit bei Qualitas unter anderem selbst für Mutterkuh Schweiz gearbeitet. Viele Kontakte aus dieser Zeit sind geblieben und die Kenntnis über die Prozesse bei Mutterkuh Schweiz helfen ihr heute in ihrer täglichen Arbeit.
  • Bei Qualitas schätzt Alexa vor allem den offenen und vertrauensvollen Umgang, sei es untereinander im Team und natürlich auch mit unseren Kunden und das interessante Arbeitsumfeld mit ganz verschiedenen Projekte. Auch der hohe Stellenwert von Weiterbildungen sieht sie bei der Qualitas als wichtigen Punkt an.
  • Ihr Teilzeitpensum und die flexiblen Arbeitszeiten ermöglichen ihr Familie und Arbeit einfacher unter einen Hut zu bekommen. Und so bleibt auch immer genügend Zeit für interessante Bücher oder eine Joggingrunde. Mit ihrer Familie ist sie am liebsten beim Wandern in der Natur unterwegs. Alexa träumt immer noch von einem Stück Land zum Gärtnern, aber bislang muss da einfach der Balkon herhalten. 🥕
Alexa Aufdermauer Profil
Menü